Members of the WG Wearable Sensors in Healthcare

  • Chairs:
    • Dr. Klaus-Hendrik Wolf, Technische Universität Braunschweig and Hannover Medical School, Hannover, Germany
    • Prof. Stephen Redmond, University of New South Wales, Australia 
  • Prof. Oliver Amft, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Bert Arnrich, University of Potsdam, Germany
  • Prof. Oliver Bott, University of Applied Sciences, Hannover, Germany
  • Konstantin Chebotaev, Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Moscow, Russia
  • Dipl.-Ing. Lorenzo T. D'Angelo, TU Munich, Germany
  • Prof. Christian Fayomi, Universite du Quebec A Montreal, Montreal, Canada
  • Alan Godfrey, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Alexander Horsch, Munich University of Technology, Germany
  • Prof. Sajid Hussain, Fisk University, Nashville, USA
  • Prof. Nigel Lovell, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia
  • Prof. Paul Lukowicz, University of Passau, Germany
  • Prof. Anthony Maeder, University of Western Sydney, Australia
  • Prof. Paul McCullaugh, Northern Ireland
  • Prof. Michael Marschollek, Hannover Medical School and University of Braunschweig, Germany (chair 2010-2016)
  • Prof. Bijan Najafi, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, North Chicago, USA
  • Karl Øyri, MSc RCCN, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Prof. Partha Pratim Ray, Sikkim University, Gangtok, India
  • Prof. Gordon W. Roberst, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  • Prof. Dr. Feng Tian, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Virginia Murrugarra Velarde, Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia, Lima, Peru
  • Xin Wang, MSc, Robert Bosch Healthcare GmbH, Waiblingen, Germany
  • Dr. Charles Umeh, Rome Business School, Nigeria
  • Prof. Guang-Zhong Yang, Imperial College, London, UK

We have a LinkedIn group as well. Please contact Klaus-Hendrik Wolf via LinkedIn.

If you want to join the WG, please contact the chairs.